The Diary of Brooke Belmont: Circle of Games “The Lovely B”

It’s been a while since I had my mind occupied by another. I feel different emotions; good and bad. I feel I’m infatuated. I’m amazed, amused, and aroused. Oh, yes aroused about everything about him. His eyes, smile, laugh, and his age. Yes, his age the maturity just right definitely between  the sheets. At night I swear my heart skips a few beats. A mature young lady and a mature older  man is the recipe for a steamy night. Thinking about it just send chills down my spine. Can’t help but think its been this way since the day we met. The naughty things I love to do for him and to him. It’s a shame some days I just want his sweet kisses. If this a game, well it’s that damn good. The conversation and chemistry seem sincere. Oh, my I could fall in love with him or have I. As I watch him sleep, I say to myself; he’s my little secret. I do want him to feel what I feel in due time. I want to enjoy these moments. I guess I’m going to have to see where this love affair goes. I’m letting go now, no regrets.

Love, B.

Check out the book:

http://www.amazon.com/Circle-Games-The-Lovely-ebook/dp/B00DU0T10W

 

 

Leave a Reply

