Your Book Is Live!

Nervousness is what I felt and what every new author feels before they hit the publish button on KDP. For those of you that don’t know what KDP stands for its Kindle Direct Publishing.  I’m a new author and when becoming an author you accrue a lot of expenses. I editing was the most expensive, but thanks to 21st Street Editing service it wasn’t so bad. I have a big trust issue when it comes to handle business from afar. I’m excited because numbers aren’t my worry. My imagination and creative ideas are on a strangers kindle or kindle app. I’m entertaining from a distance, that’s a rush. I’m not expecting much just exposure. I’m exhausted with happiness that’s all I can really say. Thanks again to all my readers for taking a chance on a new author on the Urban block. My family Mom, Victoria Blaylock, Marion Blaylock, and M.J. To my closest friends, Tricia Johnson, Aja Wilson, and Kimberly Anderson.

Leave a Reply

